Contact

Call Us, Toll-Free, 1-877-MessaLaw

  • Locations
  • email
  • message

ATTORNEYS

 Joseph L. Messa, Jr.

 jmessa@messalaw.com


 Richard J. Heleniak

 rheleniak@messalaw.com


 Irene McLafferty

 imclafferty@messalaw.com


 Lee D. Rosenfeld

 lrosenfeld@messalaw.com


 Suzanne H. dePillis

 sdepillis@messalaw.com


 Thomas N. Sweeney

 tsweeney@messalaw.com


 Justin L. Groen

 jgroen@messalaw.com


 Ramon A. Arreola

 rarreola@messalaw.com


Brett M. Furber

 bfurber@messalaw.com


 Angelo Theodosopoulos

 atheodosopoulos@messalaw.com


 Alaina Gregorio

 agregorio@messalaw.com


 Megan M. Kwak

 mkwak@messalaw.com


 Jessalyn Gillum

 jgillum@messalaw.com


Ashley B. DiLiberto

 adiliberto@messalaw.com


PARALEGALS

 Roseann Gomez

 rgomez@messalaw.com

 Cathy Steffa

 csteffa@messalaw.com

Stacy Gibbons, BSN, RN, CEN

 SGibbons@messalaw.com

 Meg Knysh, RN, BSN, CCM, LNC

 mknysh@messalaw.com

 Wendy Black, MSN, RN, CRNP

 WBlack@messalaw.com

 Gina Iezzi

 giezzi@messalaw.com

Larissa Rachko

 lrachko@messalaw.com

Elisa X. Cha

 echa@messalaw.com

Jodi S. Paulus

 jpaulus@messalaw.com

Meg G. Lashendock MSN, RN, CRNP, Cs

mlashendock@messalaw.com

April Garcia

agarcia@messalaw.com

Sheila Zeir

szeir@messalaw.com

Leslie Gittleman

lgittleman@messalaw.com